curhatsampah · pikiran2saya · private life

“MOTHER DEAREST..”

“…. Life is rarely turns out the way we plan the unexpected happens

And it surprises us with new and exciting possibilities

But Sooner or later, reality hits you in the face..

My Mother never imagined having to start over as a single mother with two grown kids, but when the unimaginable happened she adapted, she found strength, she moved on..

And I hope, when my life doesn’t go as I plan – Which it certainly won’t

I can handle myself with the same grace and strength that my mother has taught me

She may not be an olympic athlete, or a world leader…

But Mom is definitely my hero….”

90210 . season 3 episode 8 – 40:02

I never feel anything when I watch any episodes from 90210. But when I’m watching Annie read her essay in front of her mother, amazingly my tears was just melting. I cried. Her mother was just so great. Just like my mom. My SUPER-MOM.. 🙂

♡ N ♡

Leave a Reply

