curhatsampah

11 Months Later……

sometimes I miss 11 months ago.

Time goes by and everything is changing.
Sometimes I blame the situation. How so many things is change and everything didn’t go so well.

I never realize, maybe I’m the one who’s changing.
Or I’m the one who isn’t changing?

Trust me I’m trying to be a better me. someone who will make you proud. someone who will never complain about anything. little thing like PHONE CALL won’t bother me anymore

someone who will understand that U’re tired.
Someone who will never mad at u when u hang out with your pals, even she’s alone and needing u.

You know I am and will always try.
stronger than now
trust me, and I will never give up.. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

